CONSIDER ADDING YOURSELF TO THIS LIST:




NAME
Postion/School
District, location
Contact Information
Comments
Zoe Branigan-Pipe
Lawfield Elementary Teacher
Grade Six
Hamilton, Ontario
HWDSB
zoe.branigan-pipe@hwdsb.on.ca
http://pipedreams.edublogs.org
twitter: zbpipe
skype: zbpipe
I would love to collaborate on the tlcp big ideas! Feel free to contact me anytime!
Aviva Dunsiger
Grade 1 Teacher
Ancaster Meadow School (HWDSB)
Hamilton, Ontario
HWDSB
http://fcinternet.hwdsb.on.ca/~aviva.dunsiger/
Twitter Page: http://twitter.com/grade1
Grade 1 Blog: http://avivadunsiger.blogspot.com/
My Professional Blog: http://grade1ad.litcircuits.com/
Skype: aviva.dunsiger
I would also love to collaborate on the TLCP big ideas! Please feel free to contact me too.
Tara Hutchinson
Grade 7/8 Teacher
Port Rowan PS
Port Rowan, Ontario GEDSB
tara.hutchinson@granderie.ca
www.misshutchinson.pbworks.com
twitter: THutchinson
I would also love to collaborate on the TLCP big ideas! Please feel free to contact me too.
Mark Smith
Grade 7/8 Teacher
Walsh Public School
R.R. 2 Simcoe, ON
GEDSB
mark.smith@granderie.ca
twitter: mark108smith
Collaboration is what it's all about!
Julie Anderson
Literacy Improvement Project Teacher
Hamilton, ON
julie.anderson@hwdsb.on.ca
Collaboration would be awesome! We're all in this together!
Simon
Wheeldon
Grade 7 English and Social Studies and Grade 7/8 Instrumental Music
Hamilton, Ontario
HWDSB
simon.wheeldon@hwdsb.on.ca
Looking forward to hearing from some of you!
Jamie Reaburn Weir
High School English Teacher at Listowel District Secondary School
Listowel, ON
AMDSB
msjweir@gmail.com
@msjweir
msjweir.wordpress.com
Sounds like fun!
Doug Peterson
Computers in the Classroom Consultant,
Greater Essex County
Windsor, ON GECDSB
http://dougpete.wordpress.com/my-digital-footprint/
As per your request
Mike Poluk
Grade 5/6 Teacher
Tarentorus Public School
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Algoma DSB
polukm@email.adsb.on.ca
www.mikepoluk.com
www.mrpoluk.ca
Twitter: mikepoluk
Skype: mike.poluk

Patti Firth
System Itinerant ESL Teacher
Lawfield School and Templemead School
Hamilton, Ontario
HWDSB
patricia.firth@hwdsb.on.ca
mrs.p.firth@gmail.com
Looking forward to collaborating with all of you!!
Tom Conklin
Gr. 7 - 12 Curriculum Consultant
Ottawa Catholic
tom.conklin@ottawacatholicschools.ca
Twitter: conklin13
I am interested specifically in the Constructivist implications of this.
Debbie Miller
Sheri Freedman
Ann Johnston
Gd. 6

TTI Computer Teacher
Program Specialist
Richmond
VA
Philadelphia

Lincoln Intermediate Unit
Twitter: djimiller

sfreedman@philasd.org

Twitter: amjohnston